Menu Close

Sutton CC - (90mins Session), Sutton, SM1 2EH
Fri 27 Apr - Fri 15 Jun 2018, 17:30 - 18:30

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

The 8 week course at Sutton CC runs for 90 mins (5.30pm - 7pm) starting on Friday 4th May and ending on Friday 22nd June. A further 5 week course is planned from Friday 29nd June to Friday 27th July

Your All Stars Activator is Joshua Blake

For more information about your All Stars session contact Peter Edwards.

Contact Details
T: 07720 446841
E: colts@suttoncricketclub.com

Classes:

Fri 27 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Sutton CC - (90mins Session)
Fri 04 May 17:30 - 18:30 Sutton CC - (90mins Session)
Fri 11 May 17:30 - 18:30 Sutton CC - (90mins Session)
Fri 18 May 17:30 - 18:30 Sutton CC - (90mins Session)
Fri 25 May 17:30 - 18:30 Sutton CC - (90mins Session)
Fri 01 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Sutton CC - (90mins Session)
Fri 08 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Sutton CC - (90mins Session)
Fri 15 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Sutton CC - (90mins Session)

Book today

£60.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!
+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07720446841
Web: http://www.suttoncricketclub.com
Email: colts@suttoncricketclub.com

Where to find us

Gander Green Lane, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 2EH

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sutton CC - (90mins Session)

Gander Green Lane
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 2EH

Tel. 07720446841

Visit website Get directions