Menu Close

Carmarthen Wanderers CC

Fri 28 May - Fri 16 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Carl Holding

For more information about your All Stars session contact Nigel Roberts.

Contact Details
T: 07544 306810
E: nigelroberts@clayshawbutler.com

Classes:

Fri 28 May 17:00 - 18:00 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 04 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 11 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 18 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 25 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 02 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 09 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 16 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Carmarthen Wanderers CC

Where to find us

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Carmarthen, SA31 3NE

 

Carmarthen Wanderers CC

Trinity Fields
Llanstephan Road
Johnstown
Carmarthen
SA31 3NE

Tel. 07544306810

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, Jul 23 - Fri, 10 Sep 2021
    Carmarthen Wanderers CC Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:15 | £20.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07544306810
Email: nigelroberts@clayshawbutler.com