Menu Close

Hastings Priory CC

Fri 21 May - Fri 09 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Hastings Priory All Stars sessions are run alongside our main junior club programme and are an ideal introduction to cricket and our club for girls and boys aged 5 to 8. Each week will focus on a different skill and include fun and active games. The sessions start on Friday 21st May for 8 weeks, 5pm to 6pm (day and time to TBC). Any queries please email cricket@hastingspriory.com

Your Activator is Joseph Adams

For more information about your All Stars session contact Adam Page.

Contact Details
T: 07516156485
E: spud.page@hotmail.co.uk

Classes:

Fri 21 May 17:00 - 18:00 Hastings Priory CC
Fri 28 May 17:00 - 18:00 Hastings Priory CC
Fri 04 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Hastings Priory CC
Fri 11 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Hastings Priory CC
Fri 18 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Hastings Priory CC
Fri 25 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Hastings Priory CC
Fri 02 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Hastings Priory CC
Fri 09 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Hastings Priory CC

Where to find us

Hastings Priory CC
Hastings, TN34 1EX

 

Hastings Priory CC

Horntye Park Sports Complex
Bohemia Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1EX

Tel. 07516156485

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 21 - Fri, 09 Jul 2021
    Hastings Priory CC Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07516156485
Web: http://www.hastingspriory.com
Email: spud.page@hotmail.co.uk