Menu Close

New Earswick CC

Sat 08 May - Sat 26 Jun 2021

10:15 - 11:15

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is David Scott

For more information about your All Stars session contact David Scott.

Contact Details
T: 07966534077
E: Thedavescott@hotmail.com

Classes:

Sat 08 May 10:15 - 11:15 New Earswick CC
Sat 15 May 10:15 - 11:15 New Earswick CC
Sat 22 May 10:15 - 11:15 New Earswick CC
Sat 29 May 10:15 - 11:15 New Earswick CC
Sat 05 Jun 10:15 - 11:15 New Earswick CC
Sat 12 Jun 10:15 - 11:15 New Earswick CC
Sat 19 Jun 10:15 - 11:15 New Earswick CC
Sat 26 Jun 10:15 - 11:15 New Earswick CC

Where to find us

New Earswick CC
York, YO32 4AG

 

New Earswick CC

White Rose Avenue
New Earswick
York
YO32 4AG

Tel. 07966534077

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 07 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
    New Earswick CC Cricket Club

    18:00 - 19:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07966534077
Email: Thedavescott@hotmail.com