Menu Close

Hemel Hempstead Town CC

Fri 24 May - Fri 09 Aug 2019

18:15 - 19:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

We will start the eight sessions on Friday 24th May. There is no session on 5th July, so our final session will be 19th July.

Your Activator is Richard Grayson

For more information about your All Stars session contact R Grayson.

Contact Details
T: 00000000000
E: rsgrayson5@gmail.com

Classes:

Fri 24 May 18:15 - 19:00 Hemel Hempstead Town CC
Fri 31 May 18:15 - 19:00 Hemel Hempstead Town CC
Fri 14 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Hemel Hempstead Town CC
Fri 21 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Hemel Hempstead Town CC
Fri 28 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Hemel Hempstead Town CC
Fri 12 Jul 18:15 - 19:00 Hemel Hempstead Town CC
Fri 02 Aug 18:15 - 19:00 Hemel Hempstead Town CC
Fri 09 Aug 18:15 - 19:00 Hemel Hempstead Town CC

Where to find us

Hemel Hempstead Town CC
Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1JZ

 

Hemel Hempstead Town CC

Heath Park
Station Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1JZ

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 15 - Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Hemel Hempstead Town CC Cricket Club

    6:15 - 19:00 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, Jul 10 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    Hemel Hempstead Town CC Cricket Club

    6:30 - 19:45 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Web: http://www.hhtcc.co.uk
Email: rsgrayson5@gmail.com