Menu Close

Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club

Wed 12 May - Wed 30 Jun 2021

17:00 - 17:45

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Josh Hickman

For more information about your All Stars session contact Josh Hickman.

Contact Details
T: 07720616212
E: joshhickman@stratfordsport.co.uk

Classes:

Wed 12 May 17:00 - 17:45 Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club
Wed 19 May 17:00 - 17:45 Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club
Wed 26 May 17:00 - 17:45 Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club
Wed 02 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club
Wed 09 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club
Wed 16 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club
Wed 23 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club
Wed 30 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club

Where to find us

Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club
Stratford upon Avon, CV37 7LS

 

Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club

Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club
Swans Nest Lane
Stratford upon Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 7LS

Tel. 07825235197

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, Jul 23 - Fri, 10 Sep 2021
    Stratford upon Avon Cricket Club Cricket Club

    17:30 - 18:45 | £50.00

Dynamos

Book today

£50.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07825235197
Web: http://www.stratfordcricketclub.com
Email: joshhickman@stratfordsport.co.uk