Menu Close

Cowdrey Cricket Club

Sat 04 May - Sat 22 Jun 2019

09:30 - 10:30

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Gary Marshall

For more information about your All Stars session contact Glen Warner.

Contact Details
T: 07732100245
E: info@cowdreycc.co.uk

Classes:

Sat 04 May 09:30 - 10:30 Cowdrey Cricket Club
Sat 11 May 09:30 - 10:30 Cowdrey Cricket Club
Sat 18 May 09:30 - 10:30 Cowdrey Cricket Club
Sat 25 May 09:30 - 10:30 Cowdrey Cricket Club
Sat 01 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 Cowdrey Cricket Club
Sat 08 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 Cowdrey Cricket Club
Sat 15 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 Cowdrey Cricket Club
Sat 22 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 Cowdrey Cricket Club

Where to find us

Cowdrey Cricket Club
Tonbridge, TN9 1PP

 

Cowdrey Cricket Club

Swanmead sports ground
Swanmead way
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1PP

Tel. 07732100245

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 16 - Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    Cowdrey Cricket Club Cricket Club

    9:15 - 10:15 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, May 20 - Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    Cowdrey Cricket Club Cricket Club

    6:00 - 19:30 | £50.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07732100245
Web: http://www.cowdreycc.co.uk
Email: info@cowdreycc.co.uk