Menu Close

Silverstone CC

Sun 20 May - Sun 15 Jul 2018

11:00 - 12:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Graeme Cessford

For more information about your All Stars session contact Richard West.

Contact Details
T: 07736319216
E: scrappy76@icloud.com

Classes:

Sun 20 May 11:00 - 12:00 Silverstone CC
Sun 27 May 11:00 - 12:00 Silverstone CC
Sun 03 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Silverstone CC
Sun 10 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Silverstone CC
Sun 17 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Silverstone CC
Sun 24 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Silverstone CC
Sun 01 Jul 11:00 - 12:00 Silverstone CC
Sun 15 Jul 11:00 - 12:00 Silverstone CC

Where to find us

Silverstone CC
Silverstone, NN12 8XA

 

Silverstone CC

Silverstone Recreational Association
Church Street
Silverstone
Northamptonshire
NN12 8XA

Tel. 07736319216

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, Jun 06 - Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    Silverstone CC Cricket Club

    11:00 - 12:00 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sat, Jun 06 - Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    Silverstone CC Cricket Club

    11:00 - 12:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£50.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07736319216
Web: http://www.silverstonecricket.com
Email: Info@silverstonecricket.com