Menu Close

Dartford CC

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 29 Jul 2022

18:00 - 19:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Fri 10 Jun - Fri 29 Jul 2022
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Peter Hughes

For more information about your All Stars session contact Mrs Patricia Ann Lippiatt.

Contact Details
T: 07968279761
E: palippiatt@aol.com

Classes:

Fri 10 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Dartford CC
Fri 17 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Dartford CC
Fri 24 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Dartford CC
Fri 01 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Dartford CC
Fri 08 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Dartford CC
Fri 15 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Dartford CC
Fri 22 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Dartford CC
Fri 29 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Dartford CC

Where to find us

Dartford CC
DARTFORD CRICKET CLUB
HESKETH PARK
PILGRIMS WAY
DARTFORD
DA1 1QZ

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, May 09 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
    Dartford CC Cricket Club

    18:00 - 19:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

This course is fully booked

All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07968279761
Web: http://www.dartfordcc.co.uk
Email: palippiatt@aol.com