Menu Close

Tiddington CC

Thu 17 May - Thu 05 Jul 2018

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Lesley Pykett

For more information about your All Stars session contact Lesley Pykett.

Contact Details
T: 07762572558
E: lesleypykett@btinternet.com

Classes:

Thu 17 May 17:00 - 18:00 Tiddington CC
Thu 24 May 17:00 - 18:00 Tiddington CC
Thu 31 May 17:00 - 18:00 Tiddington CC
Thu 07 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Tiddington CC
Thu 14 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Tiddington CC
Thu 21 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Tiddington CC
Thu 28 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Tiddington CC
Thu 05 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Tiddington CC

Where to find us

Tiddington CC
Tiddington, OX9 2NA

 

Tiddington CC

Albury View
Tiddington
OX9 2NA

Tel. 07762572558

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Thu, May 21 - Thu, 09 Jul 2020
    Tiddington CC Cricket Club

    5:00 - 18:00 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Thu, May 21 - Thu, 09 Jul 2020
    Tiddington CC Cricket Club

    5:00 - 18:00 | £45.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07762572558
Web: http://tiddingtoncricketclub.org.uk
Email: tiddingtoncricketclub@gmail.com