Menu Close

Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC

Fri 10 May - Fri 28 Jun 2019

18:30 - 19:15

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Russell Savidge

For more information about your All Stars session contact Andrew Weston.

Contact Details
T: 07981387685
E: aghabcc@outlook.co.uk

Classes:

Fri 10 May 18:30 - 19:15 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC
Fri 17 May 18:30 - 19:15 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC
Fri 24 May 18:30 - 19:15 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC
Fri 31 May 18:30 - 19:15 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC
Fri 07 Jun 18:30 - 19:15 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC
Fri 14 Jun 18:30 - 19:15 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC
Fri 21 Jun 18:30 - 19:15 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC
Fri 28 Jun 18:30 - 19:15 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC

Where to find us

Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC
Romford, RM3 9PD

 

Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC

Central Park
Petersfield Avenue
Romford
RM3 9PD

Tel. 07981387685

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 15 - Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC Cricket Club

    6:30 - 19:15 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 15 - Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC Cricket Club

    6:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07981387685
Email: aghabcc@outlook.com