Menu Close

Bickley Park CC

Thu 13 May - Thu 01 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

PLEASE IGNORE the May start date - Our All Stars course starts on Thursday 29th April with a 5pm Registration on Week 1. session runs from 5.15 to 6.15pm Our programme runs for 10 weeks (2 extra), hence the small added cost.

  • Thu 13 May - Thu 01 Jul 2021
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Jason Benn

For more information about your All Stars session contact Jason Benn.

Contact Details
T: 07769 266 579
E: junior.cricket@bickleypark.co.uk

Classes:

Thu 13 May 17:00 - 18:00 Bickley Park CC
Thu 20 May 17:00 - 18:00 Bickley Park CC
Thu 27 May 17:00 - 18:00 Bickley Park CC
Thu 03 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Bickley Park CC
Thu 10 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Bickley Park CC
Thu 17 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Bickley Park CC
Thu 24 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Bickley Park CC
Thu 01 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Bickley Park CC

Where to find us

Bickley Park CC
Bickley Park Road
Bickley
Kent
BR12AS

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Thu, May 12 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
    Bickley Park CC Cricket Club

    17:15 - 18:15 | £50.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Thu, May 12 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
    Bickley Park CC Cricket Club

    17:15 - 18:15 | £50.00

Dynamos

Book today

£50.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07769 266 579
Web: http://www.bickleypark.co.uk
Email: junior.cricket@bickleypark.co.uk