ECB Home
label.ECBHome

Town Malling CC

Fri 06 May - Fri 24 Jun 2022

18:00 - 18:45

About the programme

Share

Share booking

Orshare on other platforms

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Fri 06 May - Fri 24 Jun 2022
  • 18:00 - 18:45
  • 5-8 years old

Did you know parents and guardians can get involved and play cricket with their children too? It's a great way to spend time with your child and create memories that will last a lifetime. Parent activators (helpers) will support the fully accredited lead Activator in delivering the sessions, supporting and encouraging children as they learn new skills. It's completely optional and you do not need to be a cricket expert to be involved.

Your Activator is Alasdair Ramsay

For more information about your All Stars session contact Ramakrishna Goud Peeta.

Contact Details
T: 07876 089 600
E: prkgoud@yahoo.com

Classes:

Fri 06 May 18:00 - 18:45 Town Malling CC
Fri 13 May 18:00 - 18:45 Town Malling CC
Fri 20 May 18:00 - 18:45 Town Malling CC
Fri 27 May 18:00 - 18:45 Town Malling CC
Fri 03 Jun 18:00 - 18:45 Town Malling CC
Fri 10 Jun 18:00 - 18:45 Town Malling CC
Fri 17 Jun 18:00 - 18:45 Town Malling CC
Fri 24 Jun 18:00 - 18:45 Town Malling CC

Where to find us

Town Malling CC
The Old County Ground
Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RL

Need more information?

Tel: 07876089600
Web: http://townmallingcc.play-cricket.com
Email: prkgoud@yahoo.com


More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 10 - Mon, 01 Jul 2024
    Town Malling CC Cricket Club

    18:00 - 18:45 | £40.00

Dynamos

This course is fully booked

All Stars t-shirt