Menu Close

Harold Wood CC

Sun 15 May - Sun 03 Jul 2022

10:00 - 11:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Takes place in Harold Wood Park RM3 0NA - 10 - 11am throughout the summer

  • Sun 15 May - Sun 03 Jul 2022
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Thomas Clarke

For more information about your All Stars session contact THOMAS CLARKE.

Contact Details
T: 07763607076
E: tpc1981@hotmail.com

Classes:

Sun 15 May 10:00 - 11:00 Harold Wood CC
Sun 22 May 10:00 - 11:00 Harold Wood CC
Sun 29 May 10:00 - 11:00 Harold Wood CC
Sun 05 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Harold Wood CC
Sun 12 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Harold Wood CC
Sun 19 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Harold Wood CC
Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Harold Wood CC
Sun 03 Jul 10:00 - 11:00 Harold Wood CC

Where to find us

Harold Wood CC
The Pavillion
Harold Wood Park
Gubbins Lane, Harold Wood
Romford
RM3 0LX

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Tue, May 10 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
    Harold Wood CC Cricket Club

    18:30 - 20:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07763607076
Web: http://www.haroldwoodcc.com
Email: tpc1981@hotmail.com