Menu Close

Fawley Cricket Club

Sun 13 May - Sun 01 Jul 2018

09:00 - 10:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Sun 13 May - Sun 01 Jul 2018
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Andrew Woods

For more information about your All Stars session contact Steven Rice.

Contact Details
T: 07931511469
E: fawleycricketclub@hotmail.co.uk

Classes:

Sun 13 May 09:00 - 10:00 Fawley Cricket Club
Sun 20 May 09:00 - 10:00 Fawley Cricket Club
Sun 27 May 09:00 - 10:00 Fawley Cricket Club
Sun 03 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 Fawley Cricket Club
Sun 10 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 Fawley Cricket Club
Sun 17 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 Fawley Cricket Club
Sun 24 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 Fawley Cricket Club
Sun 01 Jul 09:00 - 10:00 Fawley Cricket Club

Where to find us

Fawley Cricket Club
Langdale Cricket Ground
179-181 Long Lane
Holbury
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 2PA

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sun, May 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
    Fawley Cricket Club Cricket Club

    09:30 - 10:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, May 30 - Mon, 01 Aug 2022
    Fawley Cricket Club Cricket Club

    19:00 - 20:00 | £35.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07931511469
Web: http://www.fawleycc.co.uk
Email: fawleycricketclub@hotmail.co.uk