Menu Close

Oxford Downs CC

Wed 24 May - Wed 12 Jul 2017

18:30 - 19:15

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Wed 24 May - Wed 12 Jul 2017
  • 18:30 - 19:15
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Jennie Owens

For more information about your All Stars session contact Emma Welch.

Contact Details
T: 01865300204
E: emma.sadler@turniton.co.uk

Classes:

Wed 24 May 18:30 - 19:15 Oxford Downs CC
Wed 31 May 18:30 - 19:15 Oxford Downs CC
Wed 07 Jun 18:30 - 19:15 Oxford Downs CC
Wed 14 Jun 18:30 - 19:15 Oxford Downs CC
Wed 21 Jun 18:30 - 19:15 Oxford Downs CC
Wed 28 Jun 18:30 - 19:15 Oxford Downs CC
Wed 05 Jul 18:30 - 19:15 Oxford Downs CC
Wed 12 Jul 18:30 - 19:15 Oxford Downs CC

Where to find us

Oxford Downs CC
Abingdon Rd
Standlake
Standlake
OX29 7RQ

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Wed, May 11 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
    Oxford Downs CC Cricket Club

    18:00 - 19:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 01865301764
Web: http://https://www.oxforddowns.com/
Email: tomwelch33@gmail.com