Menu Close

West Essex CC

Sat 22 May - Sat 10 Jul 2021

09:30 - 10:30

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

This is our 5th All Stars Cricket programme and we're looking to continue to build on the success of previous years.

  • Sat 22 May - Sat 10 Jul 2021
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Colin Baxter

For more information about your All Stars session contact Colin Baxter.

Contact Details
T: 07773335306
E: baxter_c4@sky.com

Classes:

Sat 22 May 09:30 - 10:30 West Essex CC
Sat 29 May 09:30 - 10:30 West Essex CC
Sat 05 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 West Essex CC
Sat 12 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 West Essex CC
Sat 19 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 West Essex CC
Sat 26 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 West Essex CC
Sat 03 Jul 09:30 - 10:30 West Essex CC
Sat 10 Jul 09:30 - 10:30 West Essex CC

Where to find us

West Essex CC
The Rolls Sports Ground
Hickman Avenue
Highams Park
London
E4 9JG

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 21 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
    West Essex CC Cricket Club

    09:30 - 10:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, May 11 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
    West Essex CC Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:45 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sat, May 21 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
    West Essex CC Cricket Club

    09:30 - 10:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, May 25 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
    West Essex CC Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07773335306
Web: http://www.westessexcc.co.uk
Email: baxter_c4@sky.com