Menu Close

Bashley (Rydal) CC

Fri 19 May - Fri 07 Jul 2017

18:00 - 19:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Diane Harris

For more information about your All Stars session contact Steve Wilson.

Contact Details
T: 07519501661
E: BashleyJuniors@gmail.com

Classes:

Fri 19 May 18:00 - 19:00 Bashley (Rydal) CC
Fri 26 May 18:00 - 19:00 Bashley (Rydal) CC
Fri 02 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Bashley (Rydal) CC
Fri 09 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Bashley (Rydal) CC
Fri 16 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Bashley (Rydal) CC
Fri 23 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Bashley (Rydal) CC
Fri 30 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Bashley (Rydal) CC
Fri 07 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Bashley (Rydal) CC

Where to find us

Bashley (Rydal) CC
Bashley, BH25 5RY

 

Bashley (Rydal) CC

Bashley Road
Bashley
BH25 5RY

Tel. 01425619877

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 07 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
    Bashley (Rydal) CC Cricket Club

    18:00 - 19:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 01425619877
Web: http://www.bashleyrydal.co.uk/
Email: Juniors_bashleycricket@yahoo.com