ECB Home
label.ECBHome

Slough Cricket Club

Sun 12 May - Sun 30 Jun 2024

10:30 - 11:15

About the programme

Share

Share booking

Orshare on other platforms

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

When your child joins as an All Stars Cricketer at our club, they gain access to our facilities throughout the course. Upon finishing the course, we are offering discounted memberships to each All Stars cricketer.

  • Sun 12 May - Sun 30 Jun 2024
  • 10:30 - 11:15
  • 5-8 years old

Did you know parents and guardians can get involved and play cricket with their children too? It's a great way to spend time with your child and create memories that will last a lifetime. Parent activators (helpers) will support the fully accredited lead Activator in delivering the sessions, supporting and encouraging children as they learn new skills. It's completely optional and you do not need to be a cricket expert to be involved.

Your Activator is Adrian Speakman

For more information about your All Stars session contact Nitesh Seth.

Contact Details
T: 07827904002
E: allstars@sloughcc.co.uk

Classes:

Sun 12 May 10:30 - 11:15 Slough Cricket Club
Sun 19 May 10:30 - 11:15 Slough Cricket Club
Sun 26 May 10:30 - 11:15 Slough Cricket Club
Sun 02 Jun 10:30 - 11:15 Slough Cricket Club
Sun 09 Jun 10:30 - 11:15 Slough Cricket Club
Sun 16 Jun 10:30 - 11:15 Slough Cricket Club
Sun 23 Jun 10:30 - 11:15 Slough Cricket Club
Sun 30 Jun 10:30 - 11:15 Slough Cricket Club

Where to find us

Slough Cricket Club
UPTON COURT ROAD
SLOUGH
Berkshire
SL3 7LT

Need more information?

Tel: 07827904002
Web: http://www.sloughcc.co.uk
Email: contact@sloughcc.co.uk


More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 24 - Fri, 12 Jul 2024
    Slough Cricket Club Cricket Club

    18:15 - 19:15 | £50.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, Jun 14 - Fri, 02 Aug 2024
    Slough Cricket Club Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£50.00

All Stars course
+ personalised t-shirt for every participant!

+ kit

Book your place
All Stars t-shirt