ECB Home
label.ECBHome

Heywood CC

Tue 14 May - Tue 02 Jul 2019

18:15 - 19:00

About the programme

Share

Share booking

Orshare on other platforms

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Tue 14 May - Tue 02 Jul 2019
  • 18:15 - 19:00
  • 5-8 years old

Did you know parents and guardians can get involved and play cricket with their children too? It's a great way to spend time with your child and create memories that will last a lifetime. Parent activators (helpers) will support the fully accredited lead Activator in delivering the sessions, supporting and encouraging children as they learn new skills. It's completely optional and you do not need to be a cricket expert to be involved.

Your Activator is matthew hilton

For more information about your All Stars session contact Matt Hilton.

Contact Details
T: 01706369146
E: matthewhilton@nhs.net

Classes:

Tue 14 May 18:15 - 19:00 Heywood CC
Tue 21 May 18:15 - 19:00 Heywood CC
Tue 28 May 18:15 - 19:00 Heywood CC
Tue 04 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Heywood CC
Tue 11 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Heywood CC
Tue 18 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Heywood CC
Tue 25 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Heywood CC
Tue 02 Jul 18:15 - 19:00 Heywood CC

Where to find us

Heywood CC
Crimble
Woodfield Terrace
off Aspinall Street
Heywood
OL10 4JE

Need more information?

Tel: 01706-369146
Web: http://www.heywoodcc.co.uk
Email: matthewhilton@nhs.net


More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 03 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
    Heywood CC Cricket Club

    17:30 - 18:15 | £30.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

All Stars course
+ personalised t-shirt for every participant!

+ kit

Book your place
All Stars t-shirt