Menu Close

Hayle CC

Sat 06 Jun - Sat 25 Jul 2020

09:30 - 10:15

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Tim Marrion

For more information about your All Stars session contact Tim Marrion.

Contact Details
T: 07817743633
E: timmarrion@me.com

Classes:

Sat 06 Jun 09:30 - 10:15 Hayle CC
Sat 13 Jun 09:30 - 10:15 Hayle CC
Sat 20 Jun 09:30 - 10:15 Hayle CC
Sat 27 Jun 09:30 - 10:15 Hayle CC
Sat 04 Jul 09:30 - 10:15 Hayle CC
Sat 11 Jul 09:30 - 10:15 Hayle CC
Sat 18 Jul 09:30 - 10:15 Hayle CC
Sat 25 Jul 09:30 - 10:15 Hayle CC

Where to find us

Hayle CC
HAYLE, TR275AF

 

Hayle CC

The Towans
HAYLE
TR275AF

Tel. 07817743633

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, Jun 01 - Mon, 20 Jul 2020
    Hayle CC Cricket Club

    5:30 - 18:30 | £45.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07817743633
Email: timmarrion@me.com