Menu Close

Clydesdale Cricket Club

Fri 06 May - Fri 24 Jun 2022

17:00 - 17:45

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Fri 06 May - Fri 24 Jun 2022
  • 17:00 - 17:45
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Asim Khan

For more information about your All Stars session contact David Hart.

Contact Details
T: 01414231463
E: juniorconvenor@clydesdalecricket.org.uk

Classes:

Fri 06 May 17:00 - 17:45 Clydesdale Cricket Club
Fri 13 May 17:00 - 17:45 Clydesdale Cricket Club
Fri 20 May 17:00 - 17:45 Clydesdale Cricket Club
Fri 27 May 17:00 - 17:45 Clydesdale Cricket Club
Fri 03 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Clydesdale Cricket Club
Fri 10 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Clydesdale Cricket Club
Fri 17 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Clydesdale Cricket Club
Fri 24 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Clydesdale Cricket Club

Where to find us

Clydesdale Cricket Club
Titwood
Beaton Road
Pollokshields
Glasgow
Scotland
G41 4LB

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, May 09 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
    Clydesdale Cricket Club Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 01414231463
Web: http://www.clydesdalecricket.org.uk
Email: juniorconvenor@clydesdalecricket.org.uk