Menu Close

Ryde CC

Mon 25 Jul - Thu 04 Aug 2022

10:00 - 10:45

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Mon 25 Jul - Thu 04 Aug 2022
  • 10:00 - 10:45
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Alex Barton

For more information about your All Stars session contact Andy day.

Contact Details
T: 07970009509
E: rydecricket@googlemail.com

Classes:

Mon 25 Jul 10:00 - 10:45 Ryde CC
Tue 26 Jul 10:00 - 10:45 Ryde CC
Wed 27 Jul 10:00 - 10:45 Ryde CC
Thu 28 Jul 10:00 - 10:45 Ryde CC
Mon 01 Aug 10:00 - 10:45 Ryde CC
Tue 02 Aug 10:00 - 10:45 Ryde CC
Wed 03 Aug 10:00 - 10:45 Ryde CC
Thu 04 Aug 10:00 - 10:45 Ryde CC

Where to find us

Ryde CC
Harding Shute
Brading Road
Ryde
PO33 4AP

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 13 - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
    Ryde CC Cricket Club

    16:30 - 17:15 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 13 - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
    Ryde CC Cricket Club

    18:00 - 19:00 | £20.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 13 - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
    Ryde CC Cricket Club

    18:00 - 19:00 | £20.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, Jul 25 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
    Ryde CC Cricket Club

    11:30 - 12:30 | £20.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07970009509
Email: rydecricket@googlemail.com