Menu Close

St Annes CC

Fri 07 May - Fri 25 Jun 2021

18:00 - 19:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

We're looking forward to delivering engaging, inspiring and #FeelGoodFriday fun sessions for your child at St Annes CC! Mums, Dads, boys & girls... welcome to your summer of fun!

Your Activator is Bernadette Maria Bradley

For more information about your All Stars session contact Bernie Bradley.

Contact Details
T: 07957444002
E: allstars@stannescricketclub.org

Classes:

Fri 07 May 18:00 - 19:00 St Annes CC
Fri 14 May 18:00 - 19:00 St Annes CC
Fri 21 May 18:00 - 19:00 St Annes CC
Fri 28 May 18:00 - 19:00 St Annes CC
Fri 04 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 St Annes CC
Fri 11 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 St Annes CC
Fri 18 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 St Annes CC
Fri 25 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 St Annes CC

Where to find us

St Annes CC
Lytham St Annes, FY8 2RQ

 

St Annes CC

Vernon Road
Lytham St Annes
Lancs
FY8 2RQ

Tel. 01253721849

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, Jul 16 - Fri, 03 Sep 2021
    St Annes CC Cricket Club

    18:00 - 19:00 | £45.00

Dynamos

Book today

£45.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 01253721849
Web: http://www.stannescricketclub.org
Email: allstars@stannescricketclub.org