Menu Close

Hampton & Solihull CC

Tue 15 May - Tue 10 Jul 2018

16:45 - 17:30

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Tue 15 May - Tue 10 Jul 2018
  • 16:45 - 17:30
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is David Smith

For more information about your All Stars session contact Mike Palmer.

Contact Details
T: 07713064467
E: mike@palmtreesolutions.co.uk

Classes:

Tue 15 May 16:45 - 17:30 Hampton & Solihull CC
Tue 22 May 16:45 - 17:30 Hampton & Solihull CC
Tue 05 Jun 16:45 - 17:30 Hampton & Solihull CC
Tue 12 Jun 16:45 - 17:30 Hampton & Solihull CC
Tue 19 Jun 16:45 - 17:30 Hampton & Solihull CC
Tue 26 Jun 16:45 - 17:30 Hampton & Solihull CC
Tue 03 Jul 16:45 - 17:30 Hampton & Solihull CC
Tue 10 Jul 16:45 - 17:30 Hampton & Solihull CC

Where to find us

Hampton & Solihull CC
Tippett's Field
Marsh Lane
Solihull
West Midlands
B91 2PF

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Mon, May 09 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
    Hampton & Solihull CC Cricket Club

    17:30 - 18:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, May 09 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
    Hampton & Solihull CC Cricket Club

    18:45 - 19:45 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit