Menu Close

Chipping Sodbury CC

Fri 06 May - Fri 24 Jun 2022

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Fri 06 May - Fri 24 Jun 2022
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Sam Vile

For more information about your All Stars session contact Jim Kendall.

Contact Details
T: 07939 657251
E: chipsodcc@gmail.com

Classes:

Fri 06 May 17:00 - 18:00 Chipping Sodbury CC
Fri 13 May 17:00 - 18:00 Chipping Sodbury CC
Fri 20 May 17:00 - 18:00 Chipping Sodbury CC
Fri 27 May 17:00 - 18:00 Chipping Sodbury CC
Fri 03 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Chipping Sodbury CC
Fri 10 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Chipping Sodbury CC
Fri 17 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Chipping Sodbury CC
Fri 24 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Chipping Sodbury CC

Where to find us

Chipping Sodbury CC
The Ridings
St Johns Way
Chipping Sodbury
Bristol
BS37 6PQ

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
    Chipping Sodbury CC Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07939 657251
Web: http://chippingsodbury.play-cricket.com/
Email: ChipSodCC@gmail.com