Menu Close

Morpeth CC

Tue 18 May - Tue 06 Jul 2021

17:45 - 18:30

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Tue 18 May - Tue 06 Jul 2021
  • 17:45 - 18:30
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Stephen Parsons

For more information about your All Stars session contact Callum Lawn.

Contact Details
T: 07872 561425
E: callum.lawn@hotmail.com

Classes:

Tue 18 May 17:45 - 18:30 Morpeth CC
Tue 25 May 17:45 - 18:30 Morpeth CC
Tue 01 Jun 17:45 - 18:30 Morpeth CC
Tue 08 Jun 17:45 - 18:30 Morpeth CC
Tue 15 Jun 17:45 - 18:30 Morpeth CC
Tue 22 Jun 17:45 - 18:30 Morpeth CC
Tue 29 Jun 17:45 - 18:30 Morpeth CC
Tue 06 Jul 17:45 - 18:30 Morpeth CC

Where to find us

Morpeth CC
Morpeth Cricket, Hockey and Tennis Club
Sports Club House
Longhirst
Morpeth
NE61 3LL

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Thu, May 12 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
    Morpeth CC Cricket Club

    18:00 - 19:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07872561425
Email: Morpethcc100@gmail.com