Menu Close

Gerrards Cross CC

Fri 17 May - Fri 05 Jul 2019

16:30 - 17:30

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is David Snushall

For more information about your All Stars session contact Andrew Smith.

Contact Details
T: 07920451065
E: getandrew2000@hotmail.com

Classes:

Fri 17 May 16:30 - 17:30 Gerrards Cross CC
Fri 24 May 16:30 - 17:30 Gerrards Cross CC
Fri 31 May 16:30 - 17:30 Gerrards Cross CC
Fri 07 Jun 16:30 - 17:30 Gerrards Cross CC
Fri 14 Jun 16:30 - 17:30 Gerrards Cross CC
Fri 21 Jun 16:30 - 17:30 Gerrards Cross CC
Fri 28 Jun 16:30 - 17:30 Gerrards Cross CC
Fri 05 Jul 16:30 - 17:30 Gerrards Cross CC

Where to find us

Gerrards Cross CC
Gerrards Cross, SL9 7JZ

 

Gerrards Cross CC

Dukes Lane
Gerrards Cross
SL9 7JZ

Tel. 01753886610

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 15 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
    Gerrards Cross CC Cricket Club

    09:30 - 10:30 | £50.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 01753886610
Web: http://www.gxcc.co.uk
Email: gxccsubs@gmail.com