Menu Close

Ballinger Waggoners CC

Sat 14 May - Sat 02 Jul 2022

11:15 - 12:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Sat 14 May - Sat 02 Jul 2022
  • 11:15 - 12:00
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Darren Wilson

For more information about your All Stars session contact Nigel Kerry.

Contact Details
T: 07836269221
E: admin@bw-cc.co.uk

Classes:

Sat 14 May 11:15 - 12:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Sat 21 May 11:15 - 12:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Sat 28 May 11:15 - 12:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Sat 04 Jun 11:15 - 12:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Sat 11 Jun 11:15 - 12:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Sat 18 Jun 11:15 - 12:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Sat 25 Jun 11:15 - 12:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Sat 02 Jul 11:15 - 12:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC

Where to find us

Ballinger Waggoners CC
Ballinger Green
Ballinger Road
Ballinger
Great Missenden
HP16 9LF

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 14 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
    Ballinger Waggoners CC Cricket Club

    11:15 - 12:00 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, Jun 06 - Mon, 25 Jul 2022
    Ballinger Waggoners CC Cricket Club

    16:45 - 17:45 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, Jun 10 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
    Ballinger Waggoners CC Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £45.00

Dynamos

Book today

£45.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07836269221
Web: http://www.bw-cc.co.uk
Email: admin@bw-cc.co.uk