Menu Close

Ekota Academy

Mon 17 May - Mon 05 Jul 2021

18:30 - 19:30

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Mizanur Rahman

For more information about your All Stars session contact MIZANUR RAHMAN.

Contact Details
T: 07595391743
E: mizan@ekotaacademy.com

Classes:

Mon 17 May 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 24 May 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 31 May 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 07 Jun 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 14 Jun 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 21 Jun 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 28 Jun 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 05 Jul 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy

Where to find us

Ekota Academy
London, IG3 9QX

 

Ekota Academy

Goodmayes Park
Aberdour Road
London
IG3 9QX

Tel. 07595391743

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 15 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    10:00 - 11:00 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sat, May 15 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    10:00 - 11:00 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, May 17 - Mon, 05 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, May 19 - Wed, 07 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£45.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07595391743
Web: http://www.ekotaacademy.com
Email: ekotaacademy@gmail.com