Menu Close

Portsmouth and Southsea CC

Mon 10 May - Mon 05 Jul 2021

17:00 - 17:45

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Ben Saunders

For more information about your All Stars session contact Sean Kanavan.

Contact Details
T: 07890323072
E: s.kanavan@sky.com

Classes:

Mon 10 May 17:00 - 17:45 Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Mon 17 May 17:00 - 17:45 Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Mon 24 May 17:00 - 17:45 Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Mon 07 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Mon 14 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Mon 21 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Mon 28 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Mon 05 Jul 17:00 - 17:45 Portsmouth and Southsea CC

Where to find us

Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Portsmouth, PO4 8LD

 

Portsmouth and Southsea CC

St James Cricket Ground
Locksway Road
Milton
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO4 8LD

Tel. 07890323072

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, Jun 07 - Mon, 26 Jul 2021
    Portsmouth and Southsea CC Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07890323072
Web: http://www.pands.hitscricket.com
Email: s.kanavan@sky.com