Menu Close

Bath CC

Tue 19 May - Tue 07 Jul 2020

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

As a bonus for registering for our All Stars programme at Bath CC we will be running two additional sessions on: Tuesday 28th April, 5th & 12th May and you are free to join the fun on Saturday Mornings 9am-10am from 2nd May! Also we will reward each player with a free day (£35) on either our Easter, May Half term or Summer Holiday cricket camp THATS 27.5 HOURS OF COACHING FOR ALL STARS PLAYERS THIS SUMMER!!!!!

Your Activator is Jonathan Green

For more information about your All Stars session contact Jonathan Green.

Contact Details
T: 01225425935
E: jonathan.green@bathcricket.com

Classes:

Tue 19 May 17:00 - 18:00 Bath CC
Tue 02 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Bath CC
Tue 09 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Bath CC
Tue 16 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Bath CC
Tue 23 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Bath CC
Tue 30 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Bath CC
Tue 07 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Bath CC

Where to find us

Bath CC
Bath, BA2 4EX

 

Bath CC

North Parade
Bridge Road
Bath
Somerset
BA2 4EX

Tel. 01225425935

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 16 - Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    Bath CC Cricket Club

    9:00 - 10:00 | £85.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 15 - Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    Bath CC Cricket Club

    5:00 - 18:00 | £65.00

Dynamos

Book today

£85.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 01225425935
Web: http://www.bathcricket.com
Email: office@bathcricket.com