Menu Close

Alvaston & Boulton CC

Wed 22 May - Wed 10 Jul 2019

18:00 - 18:45

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Jim Parlato

For more information about your All Stars session contact Jim Parlato.

Contact Details
T: 07810520047
E: jim@brownsbm.co.uk

Classes:

Wed 22 May 18:00 - 18:45 Alvaston & Boulton CC
Wed 29 May 18:00 - 18:45 Alvaston & Boulton CC
Wed 05 Jun 18:00 - 18:45 Alvaston & Boulton CC
Wed 12 Jun 18:00 - 18:45 Alvaston & Boulton CC
Wed 19 Jun 18:00 - 18:45 Alvaston & Boulton CC
Wed 26 Jun 18:00 - 18:45 Alvaston & Boulton CC
Wed 03 Jul 18:00 - 18:45 Alvaston & Boulton CC
Wed 10 Jul 18:00 - 18:45 Alvaston & Boulton CC

Where to find us

Alvaston & Boulton CC
Derby, DE21 7BB

 

Alvaston & Boulton CC

The Raygar Ground
Raynesway
Alvaston
Derby
DE21 7BB

Tel. 01332664279

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Wed, May 20 - Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    Alvaston & Boulton CC Cricket Club

    6:15 - 19:00 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, May 20 - Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    Alvaston & Boulton CC Cricket Club

    6:15 - 19:45 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 01332664279
Web: http://www.ab-cc.co.uk
Email: cricket@ab-cc.co.uk