Menu Close

Fairford CC

Fri 04 Jun - Fri 23 Jul 2021

18:45 - 19:30

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Your Activator is Kevin Smart

For more information about your All Stars session contact Kevin Smart.

Contact Details
T: 07941724138
E: kevin@smartmovers.co.uk

Classes:

Fri 04 Jun 18:45 - 19:30 Fairford CC
Fri 11 Jun 18:45 - 19:30 Fairford CC
Fri 18 Jun 18:45 - 19:30 Fairford CC
Fri 25 Jun 18:45 - 19:30 Fairford CC
Fri 02 Jul 18:45 - 19:30 Fairford CC
Fri 09 Jul 18:45 - 19:30 Fairford CC
Fri 16 Jul 18:45 - 19:30 Fairford CC
Fri 23 Jul 18:45 - 19:30 Fairford CC

Where to find us

Fairford CC
Fairford, GL7 4JJ

 

Fairford CC

Park Street
Fairford
Glos
GL7 4JJ

Tel. 07551 366610

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, Jun 04 - Fri, 23 Jul 2021
    Fairford CC Cricket Club

    18:45 - 19:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sat, Jun 05 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021
    Fairford CC Cricket Club

    09:30 - 10:30 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07551 366610
Web: http://fairford.play-cricket.com/
Email: chris.clayts@gmail.com