Menu Close

Kenilworth CC

Sun 17 May - Sun 05 Jul 2020

09:30 - 10:15

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Parking is available. This course is suitable for Reception to Year 3 children (boys and girls). Places are available so please just sign up. There is no need to contact the activator first to check. Parent participation in the sessions is required. Please note that in the event of inclement weather on the day of a session, that session will be cancelled. You will be notified of a cancellation by e-mail to the address you provide on sign up. This is a beginners coaching course. Should you wish your son/daughter to attend a more advanced coaching session then please visit http://kenilworthcricketclub.co.uk/junior-coaching/ for further details.

Your Activator is Jane Thomas

For more information about your All Stars session contact Jane Thomas.

Contact Details
T: 07979 597320
E: jkthomas@talktalk.net

Classes:

Sun 17 May 09:30 - 10:15 Kenilworth CC
Sun 24 May 09:30 - 10:15 Kenilworth CC
Sun 31 May 09:30 - 10:15 Kenilworth CC
Sun 07 Jun 09:30 - 10:15 Kenilworth CC
Sun 14 Jun 09:30 - 10:15 Kenilworth CC
Sun 21 Jun 09:30 - 10:15 Kenilworth CC
Sun 28 Jun 09:30 - 10:15 Kenilworth CC
Sun 05 Jul 09:30 - 10:15 Kenilworth CC

Where to find us

Kenilworth CC
Kenilworth, CV8 1FE

 

Kenilworth CC

Warwick Road
Kenilworth
CV8 1FE

Tel. 07979597320

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sun, May 17 - Sun, 28 Jun 2020
    Kenilworth CC Cricket Club

    10:30 - 11:45 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sun, May 17 - Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    Kenilworth CC Cricket Club

    10:30 - 11:45 | £70.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Tue, Jun 02 - Tue, 07 Jul 2020
    Kenilworth CC Cricket Club

    4:45 - 17:45 | £15.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    Kenilworth CC Cricket Club

    10:30 - 11:45 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£40.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07979597320
Web: http://kenilworthcricketclub.co.uk/
Email: jkthomas@talktalk.net