Menu Close

Appleton CC, Cheshire

Sat 18 May - Sat 06 Jul 2019

09:15 - 10:15

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

  • Sat 18 May - Sat 06 Jul 2019
  • 09:15 - 10:15
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Ed Pugh

For more information about your All Stars session contact Andrew Thorley.

Contact Details
T: 07946167050
E: andrew.mortgages4u@live.co.uk

Classes:

Sat 18 May 09:15 - 10:15 Appleton CC, Cheshire
Sat 25 May 09:15 - 10:15 Appleton CC, Cheshire
Sat 01 Jun 09:15 - 10:15 Appleton CC, Cheshire
Sat 08 Jun 09:15 - 10:15 Appleton CC, Cheshire
Sat 15 Jun 09:15 - 10:15 Appleton CC, Cheshire
Sat 22 Jun 09:15 - 10:15 Appleton CC, Cheshire
Sat 29 Jun 09:15 - 10:15 Appleton CC, Cheshire
Sat 06 Jul 09:15 - 10:15 Appleton CC, Cheshire

Where to find us

Appleton CC, Cheshire
Lyons Lane
Appleton
Warrington
WA4 5JG

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 13 - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
    Appleton CC, Cheshire Cricket Club

    18:00 - 18:45 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 13 - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
    Appleton CC, Cheshire Cricket Club

    19:00 - 20:00 | £40.00

Dynamos

Book today

£45.00

8 week programme
+ personalised participation pack for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Web: http://www.appletoncc.org.uk
Email: appletoncricket@gmail.com