Menu Close

Cumnor CC

Fri 13 May - Fri 01 Jul 2022

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

We are back again! We will be extending our All Stars programme to 10 weeks as we have in previous years. Running up till Friday 15th July. We look forward to seeing you all for another summer of fun!

  • Fri 13 May - Fri 01 Jul 2022
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • 5-8 years old

Your Activator is Joe Clapton

For more information about your All Stars session contact Joe Dale.

Contact Details
T: 07969 094855
E: cumnorcricket@gmail.com

Classes:

Fri 13 May 17:00 - 18:00 Cumnor CC
Fri 20 May 17:00 - 18:00 Cumnor CC
Fri 27 May 17:00 - 18:00 Cumnor CC
Fri 03 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Cumnor CC
Fri 10 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Cumnor CC
Fri 17 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Cumnor CC
Fri 24 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Cumnor CC
Fri 01 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Cumnor CC

Where to find us

Cumnor CC
Appleton Road
Cumnor
Oxford
OX2 9QH

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 06 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
    Cumnor CC Cricket Club

    18:15 - 19:30 | £99.00

Dynamos

This course is fully booked

All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 01865863089
Web: http://www.cumnorcricketclub.com
Email: cumnorcricket@gmail.com