Menu Close

Tilford CC

Fri 10 May - Fri 28 Jun 2019

17:30 - 18:30

About the programme

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

PLEASE NOTE THE PROGRAMME WILL BE RUNNING FOR AN EXTENDED PERIOD OF 10 WEEKS NOT 8 AS WITH MOST OTHER ALL STARS CENTRES. SESSIONS WILL START ON FRIDAY 10th MAY AND RUN EVERY FRIDAY UP TO AND INCLUDING THE 12th JULY. THIS MEANS MORE OPPORTUNITIES FOR YOUR CHILD(REN) TO PLAY CRICKET AND HAVE FUN!

Your Activator is Terry Raven

For more information about your All Stars session contact Terry Raven.

Contact Details
T: 07803203524
E: terrypgjraven@gmail.com

Classes:

Fri 10 May 17:30 - 18:30 Tilford CC
Fri 17 May 17:30 - 18:30 Tilford CC
Fri 24 May 17:30 - 18:30 Tilford CC
Fri 31 May 17:30 - 18:30 Tilford CC
Fri 07 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Tilford CC
Fri 14 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Tilford CC
Fri 21 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Tilford CC
Fri 28 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Tilford CC

Where to find us

Tilford CC
Tilford, GU10 2DA

 

Tilford CC

Tilford Cricket Club
Tilford Green
The Institute, Tilford Road
Tilford
Surrey
GU10 2DA

Tel. 07803203524

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 15 - Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    Tilford CC Cricket Club

    7:30 - 20:30 | £65.00

Dynamos

Book today

£60.00

8 week programme
+ Personalised kit bag for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
All stars kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07803203524
Web: http://www.worldoftilfordcricket.com
Email: terrypgjraven@gmail.com