Menu Close

All stars cricket programmes

We've found 18 programmes near Newquay, United Kingdom

Newquay CC

Newquay, TR7 2SL

0.58 miles away

  • Mon 20 May - Mon 08 Jul 2019
  • 17:15 - 18:15
  • £40.00

St Erme CC

Trispen, TR4 9BD

7.25 miles away

  • Mon 13 May - Mon 08 Jul 2019
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • £40.00

Ladock CC

Truro, TR2 4NH

7.78 miles away

  • Thu 16 May - Thu 04 Jul 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £40.00

Grampound Road CC

Truro, TR2 4DX

9.27 miles away

  • Mon 13 May - Mon 08 Jul 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £40.00

St Stephen CC, Cornwall

St Austell, PL26 7PW

9.47 miles away

  • Fri 10 May - Fri 28 Jun 2019
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • £40.00

Mount Hawke & Porthtowan CC

Truro, TR4 8BP

10.85 miles away

  • Mon 03 Jun - Mon 22 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £40.00

Roche Old Boys CC

St Austell, PL26 8HW

10.91 miles away

  • Tue 14 May - Tue 02 Jul 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £40.00

Truro CC

Truro, TR1 1SG.

11.42 miles away

  • Mon 10 Jun - Mon 29 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:15
  • £40.00

Wadebridge CC - Supported by Sticky Fingers Day Care Nursery

Wadebridge, PL27 6AD

12.80 miles away

  • Fri 17 May - Fri 26 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £40.00

Mount Ambrose CC

Redruth, TR15 1RL

13.16 miles away

  • Fri 17 May - Fri 05 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £40.00