ECB Home
label.ECBHome

All Stars Cricket Programmes

We've found 53 programmes near stockporttrinity

If you can't find the club you were expecting on this list, don't worry, some are still finalising the details of their courses. Check back here again in a few weeks, or contact the club directly to find out when they will be adding their course online.

Once you have booked a space, you won't be able to swap clubs or courses.

Weekly Course

Stockport Trinity CC


Stockport, SK7 3BE

3.82 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Sat 11 May - Sat 29 Jun 2024
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £30.00
All Stars Cricket
Weekly Course

Charlesworth & Chisworth CC


Charlesworth, SK13 5DA

3.83 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Sun 12 May - Sun 30 Jun 2024
  • 09:00 - 09:45
  • £30.00
All Stars Cricket
All Stars Cricket Dynamos Cricket

Our programmes are for children of various ages and abilities. Which one is right for you?
Compare our programmes

Weekly Course

Broadbottom CC


Broadbottom, SK14 6BB

3.86 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Fri 03 May - Fri 21 Jun 2024
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • £40.00
All Stars Cricket
Weekly Course

Stockport CC


Stockport, SK3 8HD

3.87 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Sat 18 May - Sat 13 Jul 2024
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • £30.00
All Stars Cricket
Weekly Course

Denton St Lawrence CC


Denton, M34 6LY

4.30 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Mon 13 May - Mon 01 Jul 2024
  • 18:15 - 19:15
  • £30.00
All Stars Cricket
Weekly Course

Denton St Lawrence CC


Denton, M34 6LY

4.30 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 - 11.

  • Mon 13 May - Mon 01 Jul 2024
  • 18:15 - 19:15
  • £40.00
Dynamos Cricket
Weekly Course

Mottram CC


Hyde, SK146JA

4.58 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Sat 11 May - Sat 29 Jun 2024
  • 10:00 - 10:45
  • £30.00
All Stars Cricket
Weekly Course

Dinting CC


Glossop, SK136NS

5.04 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Fri 17 May - Fri 05 Jul 2024
  • 18:30 - 19:15
  • £30.00
All Stars Cricket
Weekly Course

Dinting CC


Glossop, SK136NS

5.04 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 - 11.

  • Fri 17 May - Fri 05 Jul 2024
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • £40.00
Dynamos Cricket
Weekly Course

Hayfield CC


Hayfield, SK22 2JE

5.09 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Fri 10 May - Fri 28 Jun 2024
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £30.00
All Stars Cricket

Can't find a programme that suits you? There are still loads more courses yet to be added for 2024 Click here to register your interest and we will update you when these new All Stars Cricket and Dynamos Cricket programmes are available in your area.