Menu Close

Chesham CC

Sun 17 May - Sun 05 Jul 2020

10:30 - 12:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

At Chesham the All Stars and Dynamos cricket sessions are simply the start of your cricket adventure. We have junior teams from u9 all the way through to u17 after which players join the mens or womens adult teams. Last season our juniors won no less than 6 league and cup titles.

Your Activator is John Holloway

For more information about your Dynamos session contact .

Contact Details
T: 07919554136
E: john.holloway@zingmagic.com

Classes:

Sun 17 May 10:30 - 12:00 Chesham CC
Sun 24 May 10:30 - 12:00 Chesham CC
Sun 31 May 10:30 - 12:00 Chesham CC
Sun 07 Jun 10:30 - 12:00 Chesham CC
Sun 14 Jun 10:30 - 12:00 Chesham CC
Sun 21 Jun 10:30 - 12:00 Chesham CC
Sun 28 Jun 10:30 - 12:00 Chesham CC
Sun 05 Jul 10:30 - 12:00 Chesham CC

Where to find us

Chesham CC
Chesham, HP5 1NE

 

Chesham CC

The Meadow
Amy Lane
Chesham
HP5 1NE

Tel. 07919554136

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sun, May 17 - Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    Chesham CC Cricket Club

    11:00 - 12:00 | £50.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, Jul 03 - Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    Chesham CC Cricket Club

    6:30 - 20:00 | £55.00

All Stars

Book today

£55.00

6+ sessions programme
+ Personalised New Balance playing shirt for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07919554136
Web: http://chesham.hitscricket.com
Email: john.holloway@zingmagic.com