Menu Close

Ekota Academy

Sat 15 May - Sat 03 Jul 2021

10:00 - 11:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Your Activator is Mizanur Rahman

For more information about your Dynamos session contact .

Contact Details
T: 07595391743
E: ekotaacademy@gmail.com

Classes:

Sat 15 May 10:00 - 11:00 Ekota Academy
Sat 22 May 10:00 - 11:00 Ekota Academy
Sat 29 May 10:00 - 11:00 Ekota Academy
Sat 05 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Ekota Academy
Sat 12 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Ekota Academy
Sat 19 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Ekota Academy
Sat 26 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Ekota Academy
Sat 03 Jul 10:00 - 11:00 Ekota Academy

Where to find us

Ekota Academy
London, IG3 9QX

 

Ekota Academy

Goodmayes Park
Aberdour Road
London
IG3 9QX

Tel. 07595391743

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 15 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    10:00 - 11:00 | £45.00

  • All Stars Cricket

    Mon, May 17 - Mon, 05 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, May 17 - Mon, 05 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, May 19 - Wed, 07 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07595391743
Web: http://www.ekotaacademy.com
Email: ekotaacademy@gmail.com