Menu Close

Market Overton Cricket Club

Fri 10 Jul - Fri 28 Aug 2020

18:30 - 19:30

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Dynamos Girl Only

Your Activator is Katrina Plimmer

For more information about your Dynamos session contact .

Contact Details
T: 07544540462
E: marketovertoncricket@gmail.com

Classes:

Fri 10 Jul 18:30 - 19:30 Market Overton Cricket Club
Fri 17 Jul 18:30 - 19:30 Market Overton Cricket Club
Fri 31 Jul 18:30 - 19:30 Market Overton Cricket Club
Fri 07 Aug 18:30 - 19:30 Market Overton Cricket Club
Fri 14 Aug 18:30 - 19:30 Market Overton Cricket Club
Fri 21 Aug 18:30 - 19:30 Market Overton Cricket Club
Fri 28 Aug 18:30 - 19:30 Market Overton Cricket Club

Where to find us

Market Overton Cricket Club
Market Overton, LE15 7PP

 

Market Overton Cricket Club

Thistleton road
Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7PP

Tel. 07544540462

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 15 - Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Market Overton Cricket Club Cricket Club

    6:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, Jul 10 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    Market Overton Cricket Club Cricket Club

    6:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 15 - Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Market Overton Cricket Club Cricket Club

    6:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions programme
+ Personalised New Balance playing shirt for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07544540462
Web: http://www.marketovertoncricketclub.co.uk
Email: marketovertoncricket@gmail.com