Menu Close

Ballinger Waggoners CC

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 29 Jul 2022

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

  • Fri 10 Jun - Fri 29 Jul 2022
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • 8-11 years old

Your Activator is Nigel Kerry

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Nigel Kerry.

Contact Details
T: 07836269221
E: admin@bw-cc.co.uk

Classes:

Fri 10 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 17 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 24 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 01 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 08 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 15 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 22 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 29 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC

Where to find us

Ballinger Waggoners CC
Ballinger Green
Ballinger Road
Ballinger
Great Missenden
HP16 9LF

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 14 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
    Ballinger Waggoners CC Cricket Club

    11:15 - 12:00 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Mon, Jun 06 - Mon, 25 Jul 2022
    Ballinger Waggoners CC Cricket Club

    16:45 - 17:45 | £45.00

All Stars

Book today

£45.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07836269221
Web: http://www.bw-cc.co.uk
Email: admin@bw-cc.co.uk