Menu Close

Ballinger Waggoners CC

Fri 14 May - Fri 02 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Your Activator is Darren Wilson

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Nigel Kerry.

Contact Details
T: 07836269221
E: nigel.kerry@bw-cc.co.uk

Classes:

Fri 14 May 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 21 May 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 28 May 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 04 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 11 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 18 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 25 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Fri 02 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Ballinger Waggoners CC

Where to find us

Ballinger Waggoners CC
Great Missenden, HP16 9LF

 

Ballinger Waggoners CC

Ballinger Green
Ballinger Road
Ballinger
Great Missenden
HP16 9LF

Tel. 07836269221

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 08 - Sat, 26 Jun 2021
    Ballinger Waggoners CC Cricket Club

    11:15 - 12:00 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Tue, May 11 - Tue, 29 Jun 2021
    Ballinger Waggoners CC Cricket Club

    16:45 - 17:45 | £45.00

All Stars

Book today

£45.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07836269221
Web: http://www.bw-cc.co.uk
Email: admin@bw-cc.co.uk