Menu Close

Long Sutton CC, Somerset

Fri 13 May - Fri 01 Jul 2022

17:00 - 18:30

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

This is a 10-week programme: Dynamos Cricket at Long Sutton CC will commence on Friday 13th May and run until Friday 22nd July. There will be no session in the half term week (3rd June).

  • Fri 13 May - Fri 01 Jul 2022
  • 17:00 - 18:30
  • 8-11 years old

Your Activator is Edgar Herridge

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Edgar Herridge.

Contact Details
T: 07792696964
E: edgarherridge@yahoo.co.uk

Classes:

Fri 13 May 17:00 - 18:30 Long Sutton CC, Somerset
Fri 20 May 17:00 - 18:30 Long Sutton CC, Somerset
Fri 27 May 17:00 - 18:30 Long Sutton CC, Somerset
Fri 03 Jun 17:00 - 18:30 Long Sutton CC, Somerset
Fri 10 Jun 17:00 - 18:30 Long Sutton CC, Somerset
Fri 17 Jun 17:00 - 18:30 Long Sutton CC, Somerset
Fri 24 Jun 17:00 - 18:30 Long Sutton CC, Somerset
Fri 01 Jul 17:00 - 18:30 Long Sutton CC, Somerset

Where to find us

Long Sutton CC, Somerset
The Playing Field
Martock Road
Long Sutton
TA10 9NT

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 13 - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
    Long Sutton CC, Somerset Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £50.00

All Stars

This course is fully booked

Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07792696964
Web: http://www.longsuttoncricketclub.co.uk/
Email: edgarherridge@yahoo.co.uk