Menu Close

Linlithgow Cricket Club

Mon 04 Apr - Mon 23 May 2022

18:30 - 19:30

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Your Activator is Kevin Stump

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Kevin Stump.

Contact Details
T: 07896184836
E: linlithgowcricketclub@outlook.com

Classes:

Mon 04 Apr 18:30 - 19:30 Linlithgow Cricket Club
Mon 11 Apr 18:30 - 19:30 Linlithgow Cricket Club
Mon 18 Apr 18:30 - 19:30 Linlithgow Cricket Club
Mon 25 Apr 18:30 - 19:30 Linlithgow Cricket Club
Mon 02 May 18:30 - 19:30 Linlithgow Cricket Club
Mon 09 May 18:30 - 19:30 Linlithgow Cricket Club
Mon 16 May 18:30 - 19:30 Linlithgow Cricket Club
Mon 23 May 18:30 - 19:30 Linlithgow Cricket Club

Where to find us

Linlithgow Cricket Club
Boghall
Edinburgh Road
Linlithgow
West Lothian
EH49 6AB

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Mon, Apr 04 - Mon, 23 May 2022
    Linlithgow Cricket Club Cricket Club

    18:15 - 19:15 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, Apr 08 - Fri, 27 May 2022
    Linlithgow Cricket Club Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07896184836
Web: http://www.linlithgowcc.com
Email: linlithgowcricketclub@outlook.com