Menu Close

West Essex CC

Thu 27 May - Thu 22 Jul 2021

18:30 - 19:45

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

If you are looking for a girls only programme please book on our Wednesday evening sessions.

  • Thu 27 May - Thu 22 Jul 2021
  • 18:30 - 19:45
  • 8-11 years old

Your Activator is Colin Baxter

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Colin Baxter.

Contact Details
T: 07773335306
E: baxter_c4@sky.com

Classes:

Thu 27 May 18:30 - 19:45 West Essex CC
Thu 03 Jun 18:30 - 19:45 West Essex CC
Thu 10 Jun 18:30 - 19:45 West Essex CC
Thu 24 Jun 18:30 - 19:45 West Essex CC
Thu 01 Jul 18:30 - 19:45 West Essex CC
Thu 08 Jul 18:30 - 19:45 West Essex CC
Thu 15 Jul 18:30 - 19:45 West Essex CC
Thu 22 Jul 18:30 - 19:45 West Essex CC

Where to find us

West Essex CC
The Rolls Sports Ground
Hickman Avenue
Highams Park
London
E4 9JG

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 21 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
    West Essex CC Cricket Club

    09:30 - 10:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, May 11 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
    West Essex CC Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:45 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sat, May 21 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
    West Essex CC Cricket Club

    09:30 - 10:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, May 25 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
    West Essex CC Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07773335306
Web: http://www.westessexcc.co.uk
Email: baxter_c4@sky.com