Menu Close

Kenilworth CC

Tue 11 May - Tue 06 Jul 2021

17:45 - 18:45

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Session is suitable for those aged 6+ to aged 11. Parking available. We still have spaces available so please just sign up. Please note that Dynamos is a beginner's introduction to cricket and is entirely softball cricket. Should you wish your daughter to attend a more advanced session please look at http://kenilworthcricketclub.co.uk/junior-coaching/ for details of other coaching sessions available.

Your Activator is Jane Thomas

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Jane Thomas.

Contact Details
T: 07787343056
E: jkthomas@talktalk.net

This course is only available for girls to register. Search for mixed courses

Classes:

Tue 11 May 17:45 - 18:45 Kenilworth CC
Tue 18 May 17:45 - 18:45 Kenilworth CC
Tue 25 May 17:45 - 18:45 Kenilworth CC
Tue 08 Jun 17:45 - 18:45 Kenilworth CC
Tue 15 Jun 17:45 - 18:45 Kenilworth CC
Tue 22 Jun 17:45 - 18:45 Kenilworth CC
Tue 29 Jun 17:45 - 18:45 Kenilworth CC
Tue 06 Jul 17:45 - 18:45 Kenilworth CC

Where to find us

Kenilworth CC
Kenilworth, CV8 1FE

 

Kenilworth CC

Warwick Road
Kenilworth
CV8 1FE

Tel. 07787343056

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sun, May 09 - Sun, 04 Jul 2021
    Kenilworth CC Cricket Club

    09:00 - 10:00 | £50.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Thu, Jul 22 - Fri, 23 Jul 2021
    Kenilworth CC Cricket Club

    09:00 - 10:30 | £55.00

All Stars

Book today

£25.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07787343056
Web: http://kenilworthcricketclub.co.uk/
Email: jkthomas@talktalk.net