Menu Close

Shrewsbury Cricket Club

Fri 15 May - Fri 17 Jul 2020

18:00 - 19:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Your Activator is Jon Anders

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Jon Anders.

Contact Details
T: 07974122696
E: mail@shrewsburycricketclub.co.uk

Classes:

Fri 15 May 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Fri 22 May 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Fri 29 May 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Fri 05 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Fri 12 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Fri 19 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Fri 26 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Fri 03 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Fri 10 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Fri 17 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Shrewsbury Cricket Club

Where to find us

Shrewsbury Cricket Club
Shrewsbury, SY2 6PT

 

Shrewsbury Cricket Club

London Road
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6PT

Tel. 07974122696

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, May 15 - Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Shrewsbury Cricket Club Cricket Club

    5:00 - 17:45 | £45.00

All Stars

Book today

£50.00

6+ sessions programme
+ Personalised New Balance playing shirt for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit